Skip ribbon commands
Skip to main content

Providing safe, reliable electricity to your community

We are the electricity distributor to 3 major communities in Simcoe County plus a portion of the town of Blue Mountains (formerly Thornbury) servicing close to 20,000 people:

  • Collingwood - 13,330
  • Stayner - 1,988
  • Creemore - 657
  • Blue Mountains (Thornbury) - 1,565 

We purchased the assets of Collus Powerstream on October 1, 2018.

We are committed to delivering quality customer service, always keeping you informed of current rates and providing valuable safety and energy tips. Electricity delivery and rates are set by the Ontario Energy Board.