Skip ribbon commands
Skip to main content


Use our natural g​​as savings calculator 

Learn about the potential savings when you switch to natural gas.




For any new communities in Municipalities of Kincardine, Arran-Elderslie, Brockton and West Grey that are not yet listed, it is expected that EPCOR’s current Southern Bruce rates​ will apply. Natural gas rates are regulated and set by the Ontario Energy Board (OEB). Any rate adjustments to bring natural gas service to these new communities, if required, would be approved by the OEB as the project progresses.​​​​​